Events

Next events:

Ibstock School Fair: Saturday 17th November, Clarence Lane, London SW15 5PY   11am to 3pm

 

Herne Hill Farmer's Market: Sunday 18th November, Railton Road, Herne Hill, SE24 0JN 10am to 4pm

 

Blackheath Christmas Fair: Sunday 18th November, 10.30am to 4.45pm, Blackheath Halls, 23 Lee Road, London SE3 9RQ.

 

Richmond Frost Fair: Thursday 22nd November, 3pm to 8pm, Riverside, Richmond, London

 

Kings College Christmas Fair: Saturday 24th November, Wimbledon Common SW19 4TT 11am to 4pm

 

Dulwich College Christmas Fair: Sunday 25th November, Dulwich Common SE21 7LD 11.30am to 4pm

 

Herne Hill Farmer's Market: Sunday 25th November, Railton Road, Herne Hill, SE24 0JN 10am to 4pm

 

Herne Hill Christmas Fair: Saturday 1st December, Railton Road, Herne Hill, SE24 0JN 10am to 4pm

 

St John's Wood Christmas Fair: Sunday 2nd December, St John's Wood High Street, 11am to 6pm

 

Chelsea Christmas Cocktail: Tuesday 4th December, 12.30pm to 9pm, In aid of Save the Children, admission £10 at Chelsea Old Town Hall, Kings Road, London SW3 5EE

 

Gift of Sight, Chelsea: Wednesday 5th December, Chelsea Old Town Hall, 12-6pm & Gala 6-9pm

 

OSO Fair Barnes: Friday 7th December, 49 Station Road SW13 0LF, 3pm - 7pm

 

Holy Trinity Clapham: Saturday 8th December, Clapham SW4 0QZ, 11 - 4pm

 

Alexandra Palace Farmers Market: Sunday 9th December 10am-3pm 

Muswell Hill (bottom entrance to the Park) N10 3TG

 

Homeworks: Sunday 9th December, Salusbury Road, Queens Park NW6 6RG 10am-2pm

 

Ealing Christmas Market: Every day from 10th to 24th December 9am - 7pm

Ealing Broadway Shopping Centre, W5 2BY 

 

Oval Farmers Market - Saturday 15th December 10am-3pm

St. Mark’s Church, The Oval, Kennington, SE11 4PW.

 

Alexandra Palace Farmers Market: Sunday 16th December 10am-3pm 

Muswell Hill (bottom entrance to the Park) N10 3TG